1. There will be a curfew imposed for the entire country beginning tomorrow 24 March 2020 during the hours of 9:00pm - 5:00am for an initial period of ten (10 days).
  2. No groups larger than TEN (10) allowed to congregate. This applies to all public spaces including beaches.
  3. All supermarkets, pharmacies, and "big stores" are required to keep staff and customers a minimum of 6ft apart. Mini-marts, gas stations, etc are required to adhere to the 10 person limit or less if they cannot maintain 6ft distance.
  4. All public transport will be suspended for two weeks and the public bus depot closed effective tomorrow 24 March 2020 at 9:00pm. This does not include taxi operators but limits passengers to TWO persons.

For more information visit: http://www.gov.ky/portal/page/portal/cighome/pressroom/archive/March%202020/Governor%20Announces%20Curfew